Jan Hendrik Marhauer

Präsident (P)

Marhauer@lionsclub-hildesheim.de

Dr. Kai-Ulrich Ventz

Sekretär (S)

Ventz@lionsclub-hildesheim.de

Dirk Morsch

Schatzmeister (SCH)

Morsch@lionsclub-hildesheim.de

Ekkehard Kampf

Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter (MB)

Kampf@lionsclub-hildesheim.de

Ulrike Schaper

Vize-Präsidentin (VP)

Schaper@lionsclub-hildesheim.de

Olaf Levonen

2. Vize-Präsident (2.VP)

Levonen@lionsclub-hildesheim.de

Hubert Brunotte

Clubmaster (C)

Brunotte@lionsclub-hildesheim.de

Menü